Kaufman County Courthouse
100 W. Mulberry
Kaufman, TX 75142
Contact Us

Kaufman County Header

Board Members

Judge Bobby Rich
Presiding Officer

Kaufman County - County Court at Law 2 Judge

Laura Hughes
County Clerk

Kaufman County – County Clerk

Judge Mary Bardin

Kaufman County - Justice of the Peace Precinct 1

Terry Barber

Kaufman County - Commissioner Precinct 3

Lt. Aneli Bednar

Kaufman County - Sheriff’s Office

Judge Jon Burt
Municipal Judge

Municipal Judge – City of Kaufman

Erleigh Norville Wiley
District Attorney

Kaufman County - District Attorney

Judge Jessica Spain
Municipal Judge

Municipal Judge – City of Forney

Judge Casey Blair
86th District Court

Kaufman County - 86th District Court

Eric Smenner


Rhonda Hughey
District Clerk

Kaufman County - District Clerk

Stephanie McSpadden
AAA Bail Bonds

AAA Bail Bonds