Skip to contents

Felony Department

Marc Moffitt, Prosecutor, Felony Criminal Trial Chief – mmoffitt@kaufmancounty

86th District Court
Valerie Tabor, Prosecutorvalerie.tabor@kaufmancounty.net
Sheri Shepherd, Prosecutorsheri.shepherd@kaufmancounty.net
Reyna Cabrera, Trial Paralegalreyna.cabrera@kaufmancounty.net
Walter Hughey, Investigatorwalter.hughey@kaufmancounty.net
422nd District Court
Robyn Beckham, Prosecutorrobyn@kaufmancounty.net
Leslie Odom, Prosecutorleslie.odom@kaufmancounty.net
Kristen Tucker, Trial Paralegalkristencullum@kaufmancounty.net
VacantVacant
Special Units
Child Abuse
Ashley Holman, Prosecutorashleyh@kaufmancounty.net
Amanda Morris, Trial Paralegalamanda@kaufmancounty.net 
Daniel Hargrove, Investigatordanielh@kaufmancounty.net
Domestic Violence
Heather Ragsdale, Prosecutorhragsdale@kaufmancounty.net
Taylor McConnell, Prosecutortaylor.mcconnell@kaufmancounty.net
Yolanda Murphy, Trial Paralegalyolanda.murphy@kaufmancounty.net
Sandra Ortiz, Investigatorsandra.ortiz@kaufmancounty.net