Skip to contents
  • The Terrell Fire Department is giving COVID-19 vaccinations every Wednesday, from 8 a.m. to noon, at the Fire Department Administrative Offices at 150 Ninth St. in Terrell.  Register HERE.

Felony Department

Marc Moffitt, Prosecutor – Felony Criminal Trial Chief
mmoffitt@kaufmancounty

86th District Court

Valerie Tabor, Prosecutorvalerie.tabor@kaufmancounty.net
Justin King, Prosecutorjustin.king@kaufmancounty.net
Reyna Cabrera, Trial Paralegalreyna.cabrera@kaufmancounty.net
Walter Hughey, Investigatorwalter.hughey@kaufmancounty.net

422nd District Court

Robyn Beckham, Prosecutorrobyn@kaufmancounty.net
Abigail Spain, Prosecutorabigail.spain@kaufmancounty.net
Kristen Tucker, Trial Paralegalkristencullum@kaufmancounty.net
Shaun Ivey, Investigatorshaunivey@kaufmancounty.net

Special Units

Child Abuse

Heather Ragsdale, Prosecutorhragsdale@kaufmancounty.net
Amanda Morris, Trial Paralegalamanda@kaufmancounty.net 
Daniel Hargrove, Investigatordanielh@kaufmancounty.net

Family Violence / Protective Orders

Ashley Holman, Prosecutorashleyh@kaufmancounty.net
Yolanda Murphy, Trial Paralegalyolanda.murphy@kaufmancounty.net
Daniel Hargrove, Investigatordanielh@kaufmancounty.net