Kaufman County Courthouse
100 W. Mulberry
Kaufman, TX 75142
Contact Us

Felony Department

Marc Moffitt, Prosecutor – Felony Criminal Trial Chief
mmoffitt@kaufmancounty

86th District Court

Shelton Gibbs, Prosecutorsgibbs@kaufmancounty.net
Justin King, Prosecutorjustin.king@kaufmancounty.net
Angela Endicott, Trial Paralegalangelae@kaufmancounty.net
Walter Hughey, Investigatorwalter.hughey@kaufmancounty.net

422nd District Court

Robyn Beckham, Prosecutorrobyn@kaufmancounty.net
Abigail Spain, Prosecutorabigail.spain@kaufmancounty.net
Kristen Tucker, Trial Paralegalkristencullum@kaufmancounty.net
Shaun Ivey, Investigatorshaunivey@kaufmancounty.net

Special Units

Child Abuse

Heather Ragsdale, Prosecutorhragsdale@kaufmancounty.net
Ashley Cook, Trial Paralegalashleycook@kaufmancounty.net
Daniel Hargrove, Investigatordanielh@kaufmancounty.net

Family Violence / Protective Orders

Ashley Holman, Prosecutorashleyh@kaufmancounty.net
Kristen Tucker, Trial Paralegalkristencullum@kaufmancounty.net
Daniel Hargrove, Investigatordanielh@kaufmancounty.net