Kaufman County Courthouse
100 W. Mulberry
Kaufman, TX 75142
Contact Us

Misdemeanor Department

Phillip Williams, Felony Prosecutor – Misdemeanor Trial Chief
pwilliams@kaufmancounty.net

County Court at Law #1

Fei Sun-Shelton, Prosecutorfei.sun-shelton@kaufmancounty.net
Dennis Kohlhoff, Prosecutordennis.kohlhoff@kaufmancounty.net
Brittney Lagunas, Trial Paralegalbrittneylagunas@kaufmancounty.net
Jim Donaldson, Investigatorjdonaldson@kaufmancounty.net

County Court at Law #2

Sheri Shepherd, Prosecutorsheri.shepherd@kaufmancounty.net
Benjamin Myers, Prosecutorbenjamin.meyers@kaufmancounty.net
Kim Heather, Trial Paralegalkimbralieh@kaufmancounty.net
Chris Hughes, Investigatorchris.hughes@kaufmancounty.net