Skip to contents

Misdemeanor Department

Justin King – Misdemeanor Trial Chief – justin.king@kaufmancounty.net

County Court at Law #1
Lisa Turner, Prosecutorlisa.turner@kaufmancounty.net
Leah Anderson, Prosecutorleah.anderson@kaufmancounty.net
Brittney Lagunas, Trial Paralegalbrittneylagunas@kaufmancounty.net
Shaun Ivey, Investigatorshaunivey@kaufmancounty.net
County Court at Law #2
Conner Sheets, Prosecutorconner.sheets@kaufmancounty.net
Patrick McGuire, Prosecutorpatrick.mcguire@kaufmancounty.net
Kim Heather, Trial Paralegalkimbralie.heather@kaufmancounty.net
Shaun Ivey, Investigatorshaunivey@kaufmancounty.net