Kaufman County Courthouse
100 W. Mulberry
Kaufman, TX 75142
Contact Us

Kaufman County Header

2022 Official County Holidays

The County is closed for designated Federal Holidays.

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY     Monday, January 17, 2022
PRESIDENT’S DAY                                 Monday, February 21, 2022
GOOD FRIDAY                                         Friday, April 15, 2022
MEMORIAL DAY                                    Monday, May 30, 2022
JUNETEENTH (Observed)                   Monday June 20, 2022
INDEPENDENCE DAY                          Monday July 4, 2022
LABOR DAY                                              Monday September 5, 2022
COLUMBUS DAY                                    Monday October 10, 2022
VETERAN’S DAY                                    Friday November 11, 2022
THANKSGIVING                                    Thursday November 24, 2022
Friday November 25, 2022
CHRISTMAS                                            Thursday December 22, 2022
Friday December 23, 2022
Monday December 26, 2022
NEW YEAR DAY (Observed)                Monday January 2, 2023