Kaufman County Courthouse
100 W. Mulberry
Kaufman, TX 75142
Contact Us

Elections

2019 Election Results

If you have questions, feel free to contact any of our elections officials:

  • Teressa Floyd at  (469) 376-4686
  • Phillip O’Steen at  (469) 376-4577
  • Ruth Law at  (469) 376-4576
  • Lauren Loftin at  (469) 376-4578
  • EMAIL  elections@kaufmancounty.net
  • FAX number 972-932-1413

Notices

NOVEMBER 5, 2019-CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT ELECTION

  • Last day to register to vote: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Early Voting: Monday October 21, 2019 – Friday November 1, 2019
  • Last Day to apply for a ballot-by-mail: Friday October 25, 2019

2020 PRIMARY ELECTION DATES

  • Early Voting: Tuesday February 18, 2020 – Friday February 28, 2020
  • Election Day : Tuesday March 3, 2020

2020 PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTION DATES

  • Early Voting: Monday May 18, 2020 – Friday May 22, 2020
  • Election Day: Tuesday May 26, 2020

2020 GENERAL ELECTION DATES

  • Early Voting: Monday October 19, 2020 – Friday October 30, 2020
  • Election Day: Tuesday November 3, 2020

POLL WORKER TRAINING DATES

  • Early voting poll worker training date is October 17, 2019 for the November 5, 2019 election.
  • Election day poll worker training date is October 26, 2019 for the November 5, 2019 election.
  • For times please contact us at 469-376-4576

*More Election information to come*

 

Election Documents

    Search could not be preformed at this time. Please try again later.

     


    Questions?

    Voter Registration Office
    Kaufman Annex
    100 N. Washington
    Kaufman, TX 75142
    469-376-4595